All Collections
All Right School
How to delete your account in our All Right app
How to delete your account in our All Right app
Updated over a week ago

In our All Right app, there is now an option to delete your account.

Please note that deleting your account will also remove all purchased subscriptions and active payment methods!

If you don't have the app, you can always install it on your phone or tablet. To start, select the operating system of your phone/tablet.


After installation, please log in to the app using your phone number or email by clicking on "Parent access" This will allow you to enter your details.

If you have not yet taken at least 1 paid lesson at our school, you will have access to the section "Lessons with a teacher".
After completing 1 paid lesson, you will have access to the vocabulary and practice with the materials you have covered in the lessons.


You will be redirected to the main profile, where you can see your completed lessons or booked ones. To delete your account, go to settings. To do this, go to "Profile" select "Settings" and press "More settings" once again.

At the bottom of the settings, you will find the option "Account deleting" By clicking "Remove" your account will be removed from our database. Please indicate the reason for deleting the account.

Customer feedback is very important to us, and we strive to constantly improve based on user suggestions and comments.

Did this answer your question?